Pro Excellentia – Fall 2016

Annual Report 2015

2016 Jennings Awards


Each year the Foundation recognizes four educators who are outstanding in their fields. The 2016 awardees are (l. to r.) Dr. Michael Zalar, Outstanding Superintendent Award, North Olmsted City Schools; Dr. Keri Stoyle, Master Teacher Award, Leighton Elementary School, Aurora City Schools; Mr. David Murduck, Arthur S. Holden Teacher Award for Excellence in Science Education, Champion Middle School, Champion Local Schools; and (not pictured) Shannon Wetzler, George B. Chapman Teacher Award for Excellence in Mathematics Education, Meadowbrook High School, Rolling Hills Local Schools